African American Advisory Board

Marie LeGrand, MPH
Mitzi Joi Williams, MD
Oluwasheyi Akin Ayeni, MD
Angala B. Borders-Robinson, DO, FACN
Angela Lang Chandler, MD
Heidi Crayton, MD
Tirisham Gyang, MD
Annette E. Howard, MD
Jacqueline Faulkner Rosenthal, MD
Aljoeson Walker, MD
Yolanda S. Wheeler, PhD, CRNP, CPNP-AC, MSCN
Sophia D. Woodson, CNP

Please note that members of the MS community, including individuals with MS and care partners are also included on the African American Advisory Board.